The Secret

From: SP
“When do you have to work the theology conference? We should take a walk sometime before then ;)”
1:45pm 4/13/07

We did take a walk to the park where we sat on a bench, kissing. People with kids in strollers and punk junior-highers walked by and stared. We pulled up our hoodies to disguise ourselves.

On the way back, I climbed a tree and you climbed up next to me. (K-I-S-S-I-N-G.)

Scott street was the boundary. You pushed me into the cluster of pines on the corner of Scott and College. Hidden in the smell of Christmas, you kissed me again.

~ by ifindthisamusing on April 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
